Term Dates

2021/22

The school terms dates are listed below for the academic year 2020/21

Click the link below the table to view the previous and future academic years term dates on the States of Guernsey website.

Autumn Term 2021  
Wednesday 1st September Term Starts (Staff)
Friday 3rd September Term Starts (Pupils)
Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October Half Term
Wednesday 22nd December Term Ends
   
Spring Term 2022  
Wednesday 5th January Term Starts (Staff)
Thursday 6th January Term Starts (Pupils)
Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February Half Term
Thursday 7th April Term Ends
   
Summer Term 2022  
Monday 25th April Term Starts (Staff)
Tuesday 26th April Term Starts (Pupils)
Monday 2nd May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 9th May Liberation Day
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June Half Term
Tuesday 19th July Term Ends

 

States of Guernsey Term dates